Constables L-Q

PC Emma Keane http://thebillaton.uk/pc-emma-keane/

PC Gabriel Kent http://thebillaton.uk/pc-gabriel-kent/

PC Kirsty Knight http://thebillaton.uk/pc-kirsty-knight/

PC Nick Klein http://thebillaton.uk/pc-nick-klein/

PC Dave Litten http://thebillaton.uk/pc-dave-litten/

PC Ken Melvin http://thebillaton.uk/pc-ken-melvin/

PC Pete Muswell http://thebillaton.uk/pc-pete-muswell/

PC Gemma Osbourne http://thebillaton.uk/pc-gemma-osbourne/

WPC Polly Page http://thebillaton.uk/wpc-polly-page/

PC Dave Quinnan http://thebillaton.uk/pc-dave-quinnan/