Constables R-U

PC Pete Ramsay http://thebillaton.uk/pc-pete-ramsey/

PC Cass Rickman http://thebillaton.uk/pc-cass-rickman/

PC Nate Roberts http://thebillaton.uk/pc-nate-roberts/

PC Billy Rowan http://thebillaton.uk/pc-billy-rowan/

PC Mel Ryder http://thebillaton.uk/pc-mel-ryder/

PC Eddie Santini http://thebillaton.uk/pc-eddie-santini/

PC Tony ‘Yorkie’ Smith http://thebillaton.uk/pc-tony-yorkie-smith/

PC Tony Stamp http://thebillaton.uk/pc-tony-stamp/

PC Cameron Tait http://thebillaton.uk/pc-cameron-tait/

PC Leon Taylor http://thebillaton.uk/pc-leon-taylor/

PC Richard Turnham http://thebillaton.uk/pc-richard-turnham/