Detective Constables A – H

DC Jacob Banks http://thebillaton.uk/dc-jacob-banks/

DC Juliet Becker http://thebillaton.uk/dc-juliet-becker/

DC Gary Best http://thebillaton.uk/dc-gary-best/

DC Jim Carver http://thebillaton.uk/dc-jim-carver/

WDC Suzi Croft http://thebillaton.uk/wdc-suzi-croft/

DC Grace Dasari http://thebillaton.uk/dc-grace-dasari/

DC Mike Dashwood http://thebillaton.uk/dc-mike-dashwood/

DC Will Fletcher http://thebillaton.uk/dc-will-fletcher/

DC Kerry Holmes http://thebillaton.uk/dc-kerry-holmes/